Russ Gullickson, President

Russ@peakelec.com

 

8400 S. 77th Avenue

Bridgeview, IL 60455

 

Phone: (708) 233-1600

Fax: (708) 233-1603

 

Estimating: Megan@peakelec.com

 

Steve Martin

Communication Manager

Steve@peakelec.com

 

Brian Slattery

Service Manager

Brian@peakelec.com

 

Mike Phillips

Project Manager

PHILLIPS-MIKE@PEAKELEC.COM

 

Mike Kufel

Communications Estimator/Project manager

MKufel@peakelec.com

 

Donna

Accounts Payable

Donna@peakelec.com

 

Meg Noone

Contract Administration

Meg@peakelec.com

©2014 Peak Electric, Inc.   |   Website created by The Sterling Group